The Premier 21st Century Coaching Development Organization

Board Members

Our Board of Directors consists of high-quality people who are committed to making a positive difference in the lives of others.

Executive Committee on the Board

  • Doug Dawson—President Pediatric Home Care
  • Clint Hurdle—Manager of the Pittsburg Pirates Major League Baseball
  • Brad Jeffress—Vice President IMA Insurance Company
  • Kris Kentera—Vice President Carlson Corporate Travel
  • Rod Olson—Founder and President Coaches of Excellence
  • John Seiple—Former CEO of North America Pro Logis
  • David Storm—Founder and President of Providence Hospitality Partners

Advisory Board Members

  • John Bandimere—President/CEO Bandimere Speedway
  • Fisher DeBarry—Former Head Football Coach, United States Air Force Academy
  • David Fisher—Chief of Investigators, Denver Police Department
  • Tom Honig—President/CEO Wells Fargo Bank, Rocky Mountain Region
  • Darwin Horan—President Ventana Capital, Inc.
  • Matt Hutchings—Chief Operating Officer / Executive VP Altitude Sports & Entertainment
  • Mark Johnson—Sports Director KOA 950 AM
  • Bob Parry—Teacher and Coach in Fort Collins
  • Rebecca Schloegl—President, Jefferson County Youth FB League
  • Jeff Sweetin—Retired, Special Agent in Charge Drug Enforcement Agency, Quantico, VA